To view prices and purchase online, please login or create an account now.



Vampire Dormitory 1

Paperback / softback

Main Details

Title Vampire Dormitory 1
Authors and Contributors      By (author) Ema Toyama
SeriesVampire Dormitory
Series part Volume No. 1
Physical Properties
Format:Paperback / softback
Pages:160
Dimensions(mm): Height 191,Width 126
Category/GenreGraphic novels: Manga
ISBN/Barcode 9781646513291
ClassificationsDewey:741.5
Audience
General

Publishing Details

Publisher Kodansha America, Inc
Imprint Kodansha Comics
NZ Release Date 5 January 2022
Publication Country United States

Description

"I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire! BLOOD OVER FLOWERS Mito has no family to rely on. She lives on the streets, disguised as a boy. Ruka is an otaku vampire interested only in 2D girls. After Ruka saves Mito from a perilous situation, he makes her an offer- "Become my subservient thrall and let me drink your blood whenever I wish! In return, you can live with me-in the boys' dorm!" But to stay with him, Mito must hide the fact that she's a girl. Every day is a new danger-to say nothing of that bloodthirsty vampire!

Author Biography

Ema Toyama is a Japanese manga artist. She made her debut in September 2003 in the monthly manga magazine Nakayoshi with Pixie Pop, also her English-language debut. She has since written I Am Here!, Missions of Love, Vampire Dormitory, and Aoba-kun's Confessions, all published by Kodansha Comics. She also contributed to the shojo horror short story collection Neo Parasyte f.