The Fashion Kitty Collection

Paperback / softback

Main Details

Title The Fashion Kitty Collection
Authors and Contributors      By (author)   Charise Mericle Harper
Physical Properties
Format:Paperback / softback
Pages:192
Dimensions(mm): Height 195,Width 132
ISBN 9781368049634
ClassificationsDewey:FIC
Audience
Children / Juvenile
Illustrations 1 Illustrations, unspecified

Publishing Details

Publisher Disney Book Publishing Inc.
Imprint Disney Press
Publication Date 5 November 2019
NZ Release Date 5 November 2019
Publication Country United States

Description

Fashion Kitty s here to save the day! *fist pump* A brain that can mix and match hundreds of outfits in a second. X-ray eyes that can see through buildings and anything else in the way. Ears that hear the distress call of someone in need of fashion help. Tail of comfort. One touch of the tail makes everything seem all right. Supersonic feet that make Fashion Kitty really bounce. Heart, mostly good. Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel Renee Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Jarrett J. Krosoczka.

Author Biography

Charise Mericle Harper has created many books for children, including The Good for Nothing Button!, Cupcake, Pink Me Up, and the Just Grace, Crafty Cat and Fashion Kitty series. Charise lives with her family in Portland, Oregon. Visit her online at www.chariseharper.com.